Beanstock “Live from District 3” @djayspriggs @KeetKolbang3

Indie Music Supporter:

The Beanstock crew is back to stake their claim in the surging Boston rap scene and to the rest of the world with the follow up to their well received free mixtape “More Things To Do…” that dropped just last month. This time Beanstock’s band of microphone misfits Keet Kolbang, Mr Shoosh, Bruno Trizz, Big Trayne, Cartier and Boogie Bawse wreak lyrical havoc and bring their brash signature Title Town bravado on a 12 track banger produced almost entirely by new comer in house producer Jet Black Assassin titled “Live from District 3” showcasing their “Grit-Hop” sound. With tracks names that range from “Doug Flutie” and “Paul Shaffer” to “How 2 Catch a Body” and “We Not Like Them” this should make for an interesting listen.



Indie Music Supporter:


  • Music6
  • Vocals6
  • Appearance6
  • Swagg6
  • 6
  • 6


Love Indie Music? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email321k